Current Conferences

    Dates:
    Tue, 24/10/2017 - 12:00am to Wed, 25/10/2017 - 12:00am

    World Resources Forum 2017 - Geneva, Switzerland - 24-25 October

    https://www.wrforum.org/world-resources-forum-2017/

    Dates:
    Sun, 29/10/2017 - 9:00am to Wed, 01/11/2017 - 5:00pm

    This year EIANZ's Annual Conference will be held in Wellington, New Zealand with activities happening across Sunday 29 October to Wednesday 1 November. The theme for the conference is Tu Kaha: Stand Tall. Fronting up with wicked solutions. Read more at: https://www.eianz.org/conference/eianz-3013-conference

    Dates:
    Wed, 08/11/2017 - 12:00am to Thu, 09/11/2017 - 12:00am

    [avniR] by cd2e is pleased to announce that the 7th edition of International [avniR] conference will take place on 8 and 9 November 2017 in Lille!   http://avnir.org/EN/LCA-Conference-8.html

    Dates:
    Sun, 26/11/2017 - 9:00am to Mon, 27/11/2017 - 5:00pm

    The Australian Life Cycle Assessment Society (ALCAS), in conjunction with The Industrial Ecology Lab, is holding a two-day symposium on the 26th and 27th of November at Stradbroke Island in Queensland. The aim of the symposium is to highlight the advancements in LCA theory and practice in Australia, by offering individuals the opportunity to present papers in the following areas: